When I get 66!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s my birthday today. I am 66 years old. I have said that it is half round. That’s because Wenche Myhre, a popuær singer has a song about being 66 saying: Then you can do what ever you will,  that’s when life begins. Three girlfriends of me standing outside and wake me up, they have balloons, trumpet, gifts and cake and singing Happy birtday to you. Nice awakening. I slept badly and little that night so it was hard to awake me. I think the neighbors heard the spectacle long before me. Then there was cake and coffee for breakfast and chat with friends. The day turned out to be different, but very nice.

Later, the children and grandchildren came for soup with meat, sweet and sour sauce and cake. It was a really great birthday with lots of nice greetings on the phone and on facebook. Pretty tremendous to have a birthday on facebook, you can clearly see how many people you know. Very enjoyable.
That’s what I call a great day

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This entry was posted in My posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

