Turita at The Lazy Boys

 
2012 03 03 Turita har vært hos Lazy Boys
Click on the image to see more

It is the last day of the sale at the Lazy Boys Harley Davidson dealer.

Rita and I go there, it’s lovely weather and it tingles a little bit in the driving gene.

PMS is very high. (Parked Motorcycle Syndrome)

We are looking and looking at bikes and clothes.

Rita finds herself a nice jacket, I’m a little envious, but this one she deserves, delayed birthday gift.

I buy a gift to Terje and hope he is happy for it.

Out in the car I get a gift from Rita, a little trouble with the date of my birthday, but awesome with a gift from the Lazy Boys.
Back home with Rita, I take picture of the new fine jacket.
I also trained myself to take photos with self-timer.

Photos

This entry was posted in Hobby, MC bikes, My posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

